Our Governors

Chair of Governors Information

To contact the Chair of Governors please contact:

Mr. Richard Mellows

Saint Mary's Catholic Primary Academy

Wellington Street

Grimsby

DN32 7JX

Email: Mellowsr@smp.nelcmail.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

  • Mr Richard Mellows
    Chair of Governors
  • Fr Andrew Cole
    Vice Chair of Governors
  • Mrs Ruth Colley
    Safeguarding Governor
  • Mrs Amanda Mellows
  • Mrs Paula Weston
  • Mr Chris Mack
  • Mr Graham Purdue
  • Mrs Donna Green

 

 

 

 

 

 https://www.stl-cmat.org.uk/governance

 


Full name

 Email address

Date of 

Appointment

Category of Governor Appointed by Term of Office Ends

Mr Richard Mellows

(CHAIR)

mellowsr@smp.nelcmail.co.uk 01.04.2020 Foundation Foundation/Trust 31.03.2024

Mr Graham Purdue

(VICE CHAIR)

purdueg@sjp.academy

30.12.2012 Foundation Foundation/Trust 31.12.2021

Mrs Sarah Pollard

 

head@smp.nelcmail.co.u 04.01.2004

Headteacher -

St Mary's

Governing Body

Mrs Emily McCullagh

head@sjp.academy 03.01.2020

Headteacher -

St Joseph's

Governing Body
Father Andrew Cole andrew.cole@nrcdt.org.uk 01.03.2017 Foundation  Foundation/Trust 01.03.2022
Mrs Ruth Colley colleyr@sjp.academy 10.10.2016 Parent Parent Elected 10.10.2021
Mrs Jodie Begley begleyj@sjp.academy 04.11.2019 Parent Parent elected

04.11.2023

Mr Christopher Mack mackc@sjp.academy 29.10.2014 Foundation Foundation/Trust

30.10.2022

Mrs Paula Weston westonp@sjp.academy 01.09.2020 Foundation Foundation/Trust

31.08.2024

Mrs Donna Green greend@smp.nelcmail.co.uk 01.04.2020 Foundation Foundation/Trust

31.03.2024

Mrs Amanda Mellows mellowsa@smp.nelcmail.co.uk 01.05.2020 Foundation Foundation/Trust

30.04.2024

Mrs Diane Grimshaw

(CLERK)

   

Miss Amanda Leadbetter

Term has now ended - no longer a serving Governor Foundation Foundation/Trust

 

 

 

 

 

school-governance